May Reads

Considering how busy my month has been, I did a good job reading.

Read My Daughter’s TBR

Esperanza Rising by Pam Munoz Ryan
My TBR of Physical Books

Fast Women by Jennifer Crusie

Stately Pursuits by Katie Fforde
Library Books

A Desperate Fortune by Susanna Kearsley

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Rook by Sharon Cameron

The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

Destroy Me by Tahereh Mafi

The Truth About Us by Janet Gurtler

Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen

The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West

Illusionarium by Heather Dixon

Soulless by Gail Carriger

Changeless by Gail Carriger
Audiobooks

Prince Caspian by CS Lewis

The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry by Gabrielle Zevin

I hope to read a few more of my daughter’s middle grade novels next month. I tend to be a mood reader and classic novels tend to be dreary. Dreary to the point of wanting to change up her school book pile for next year. But that’s a topic for another day. Happy reading, dancing, and tea drinking!

One thought on “May Reads

Comments are closed.