June Reads

I’m currently suffering from the worst summer cold I’ve ever experienced. Yes, I’m whining. It’s awful. 

Here is the list of book I read last month. As usual, I’m shocked by how much I read. 

Library booksBlameless by Gail Carriger 4/5

Heartless by Gail Carriger 4/5

Timeless by Gail Carriger 5/5

Ming Tea Murder by Laura Childs 3/5

The Wrath and The Dawn by Renée Ahdieh 4/5

Royal Wedding by Meg Cabot 3/5

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella 4/5
My Physical Book TBR

The Catcher in the Rye by J D Salinger 2/5

Geek Girl All that Glitters by Holly Smale 4/5

Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson 5/5

The Ladies Farm by Viqui Litman DNF

Skinny Dip by Carl Hiaasen 4/5
DD TBR

Five Children and It by E. Nesbit 3/5

Belly Up by Stuart Gibbs 4/5
Audiobook

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader by C.S. Lewis 2/5

This month I’m hoping to have fewer books. Yes, that’s correct, fewer. I want to get through a few chunky books this month. First to shake off this cold. 

