July Reads

I’ve spent much of the last two weeks of July reading New York by Edward Rutherfurd along with some of the library books below. It’s a big book and it doesn’t help that I have to look up every historical detail. I’m such a nerd. Here’s the list of completed books for the month. 

My Physical TBR

Spark (Sky Chasers #2) by Amy Kathleen Ryan 4/5
Flame (Sky Chasers #3) 4/5
Vanity Fare by Megan Caldwell 2/5

Library Books

The Fixer by Jennifer Lynn Barnes 5/5
Finding Mr. Brightside by Jay Clark 3/5
Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry 4/5
Armada by Ernest Cline 4/5
Audiobooks

Wee Free Men by Terry Pratchett 5/5
Packing for Mars by Mary Roach 4/5
Gulp: Adventures in the Alimentary Canal by Mary Roach 4/5
Hotel for Dogs by Lois Duncan 3/5
#booktubathon starts tomorrow. If life goes well, I may participate as well as a booktube watcher can. My TBR is a bit embarrassing. I’ll share if it goes well. 

One thought on “July Reads

Comments are closed.