October Reading Wrap-Up

October was a very stressful month for me. I wasn’t very interested in reading the books I had from the library; I wasn’t too thrilled about the ones I own either. Here’s what I accomplished book wise in October.

Library Books:

  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo 4/5
  • Seige and Storm by Leigh Bardugo 3/4
  • Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo 4/5
  • The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness 3/5

Owned Books:

  • Basket Case by Carl Hiaasen 3/5
  • I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter 3/5
  • The Perilous Journey of the Not-So-Innocuous Girl by Leigh Statham 4/5

NetGalley Review Books:

  • Nick and Tesla’s Robot Army Rampage by Bob Pflugfelder 4/5
  • Death Before Decaf by Caroline Fardig 4/5
  • Science of Parenthood by Norine Dworkin-McDaniel 4/5

Audiobooks:

  • Savvy by Ingrid Law 4/5
  • Bloody Jack by L.A. Meyer 4/5

On to November I go. I have two weeks off in the middle of the month, but a lot of that time is going to be spent preparing for my dance competition. I have a few more lessons than usual, plus some memorizing and worrying to do. I hope everyone had a great October.

4 thoughts on “October Reading Wrap-Up

  1. Reading your wrap-up has made me curious – do you use the website Goodreads? If not, it’s a place to rate and review books. It’s set up a bit like social media, where you can friend other users and like/comment on what they’re reading. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.