November Reads

My computer needs some work, that’s why I’ve been MIA. I’m going to try and type this on my phone. 

#ReadKidsLit

Listen, Slowly by Thanahha Lai 5/5

The Mother-Daughter Book Club by Heather Vogel Frederick 5/5

Stranded by Jeff Probst 3/5

Trial by Fire by Jeff Probst 3/5

Survivors by Jeff Probst 3/5

Poached by Stuart Gibbs 3/5

Big Game by Stuart Gibbs 4/5

Nick and Tesla’s Secret Agent Gadget Battle by Bob Pflugfelder 3/5

Seaside by Wylde Scott 4/5

I, Funny by James Patterson 1/5

Books on My Shelf/eReader

Winter by Marissa Meyer 4/5

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch 4/5

Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy by Ally Carter 3/5

Lock In by John Scalzi 4/5
Four Nights With The Duke by Eloisa James 3/5

Tricky Twenty-Two by Janet Evanovich 4/5

Audiobook

The Wednesday Wars by Gary D. Schmidt 5/5

End result: 1. I’m officially not a fan of James Patterson. 2. The Wednesday Wars is officially the best book my daughter and I have listened to together. So good. 

