Most Anticipated 2016 Releases

I tried to get 16 so I could pretend to be cool. But since I didn’t feel right anticipating books that are part of a series I haven’t read any of yet, I couldn’t make it.

  1. The Forbidden Orchid by Sharon Biggs Waller release date 2/2/16
  2. Glass Sword (Red Queen #2) by Victoria Aveyard release date 2/9/16
  3. Head Over Heels (Geek Girl #5) by Holly Smale release date in UK 2/25/16 (I love Book Depository)
  4. Devonshire Scream (A Tea Shop Mystery #17) by Laura Childs release date 3/1/16
  5. Map of Fates (The Conspiracy of Us #2) by Maggie Hall release date 3/8/16
  6. Because of Miss Bridgerton by Julia Quinn release date 3/29/16
  7. The Long Game (The Fixer #2) by Jennifer Lynn Barnes release date 6/7/16
  8. Radio Girls: A Novel by Sarah-Jane Stratford release date 6/14/16
  9. The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles #3) by Mary E. Pearson release date 8/2/16
  10. A Torch Against the Night (An Ember in the Ashes #2) by Sabaa Tahir release date 8/30/16

So far I have 50 books on my 2016 Releases Goodreads shelf. I anticipate that as the year goes by more should be added. The above are the ones I have plans to buy, have already pre-ordered, or have already requested from my library. So you could say there is no way I’m missing them. 🙂 Anything that should be on my list?

