December Reading Wrap-Up and End of Year Stats

When it came to reading, December was a good as the weather. A whole lot of Blah with a nice day thrown in.

I finished:

My Physical TBR

  • New York by Edward Rutherfurd 5/5 (I know, it took me months to finish!)
  • Vortex by Julie Cross 4/5
  • Timestorm by Julie Cross 4/5
  • Lion Heart by A. C. Gaughen 3/5

For Review from NetGalley

  • Passenger by Alexandra Braken 4/5
  • Thicker Than Water by Brigid Kemmerer 3/5
  • Chloe in India by Kate Darnton 4/5
  • Kidding Around NYC by Suzanne Roche 3/5

Audiobooks

  • The View From Saturday by E.L. Konigsburg 3/5
  • Why Not Me by Mindy Kaling 3/5

According to my Goodreads, in 2015 I read 198 books and 60,152 pages! I read a lot of books because I tend to read shorter books. I’d really like to get to some of my larger novels this year. We’ll see how that goes. Have a great weekend, everyone.

