June Reading Wrap-Up

Ladies and Gentlemen, I finished The Three Musketeers! It was a close call, but I cancelled all potential activites and read until I wanted to throw that book into the pool. Other than that deligtful moment of a few hours ago, I read a lot of good books this month.

  • With Malice by Eileen Cook 4/5
  • Love, Lies and Spies by Cindy Anstey 4/5
  • The Ring on Her Finger by Elizabeth Bevarly 3/5
  • This is Where it Ends by Marieke Nijkamp 3/5
  • Marie, Dancing by Carolyn Meyer 4/5
  • Bridge of Time by Lewis Buzbee 3/5
  • The Last Star by Rick Yancey 3/5
  • Walk the Edge by Katie McGerry 5/5
  • Because of Miss Bridgerton by Julia Quinn 4/5
  • In Your Dreams by Kristan Higgins 4/5
  • Good Girl Gone Plaid by Shelli Stevens 2/5
  • Dangerous by Suzannah Daniels 2/5
  • On Her Own Two Wheels by STacy Xavier 3/5
  • Don’t Judge a Girl by Her Cover by Ally Carter 4/5
  • In Bitter Chill by Sarah Ward 5/5
  • The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas 3/5

Two five-star reads this month! That’s huge for me. I have a goal to read up the ebooks I have on my Nook. It’s the first ereader that came out, so it’s OLD as far as electronics go. I can tell my Nook is dying a slow death and I don’t want to replace it. I don’t like reading on backlit screans, so the nook app is not going to work for me. So I’m hoping to read quite a few off the Nook in the next few months. Happy reading, everyone.

